Tug Service and Barge Rental

Contact Us


Intracoastal Marine, Inc.


500 Barnes Road
Chesapeake, VA 23324



757-494-8847 (T)

757-494-8848 (F)

Greg Conn : greg@icmtugs.com

Roger Morgan : roger@icmtugs.com

Herb Johnson: herb@icmtugs.com

Nancy Schy : nancy@icmtugs.com

Shane Alexander: shane@icmtugs.com


Phillip Caudill: phillip@icmtugs.com