Tug Service and Barge Rental

​​Contact Us


Intracoastal Marine, Inc.

500 Barnes Road
Chesapeake, VA 23324



757-494-8847 (T)

757-494-8848 (F)


President

Greg Conn: greg@icmtugs.com


Marine Operations Manager & Business Development

Ken Howerton: ken@icmtugs.com


Finance Coordinator

Nancy Schy:  nancy@icmtugs.com


Port Engineer

Matt Anders: matt@icmtugs.com


Safety and Compliance Manager

Alex Merz: alex@icmtugs.com​​​​


Operations Coordinator

​Brittany Holloman: brittany@icmtugs.com​


Operations Support

Jon Christiansen: jon@icmtugs.com